Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from Best Deals Used Cars to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Best Deals Used Cars representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to Best Deals Used Cars
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

Anderson Badillo

January 10, 2019
Excellent service
reviews

Angela Vasquez

September 25, 2023
(Translated by Google) very good cars and very good prices they helped me with everything even with the insurance, margarita makes the process very simple ???? (Original) muy buenos carros y muy buenos precios me ayudaron con todo hasta con el seguro, margarita hace que el proceso sea muy sencillo ????
reviews

Dwayne Picton

June 07, 2018
reviews

edan nabu

May 12, 2022
(Translated by Google) Excellent variety, good service and guarantee (Original) Excelente variedad, buena atención y garantía
reviews

Eliecer Bernal

February 22, 2024
(Translated by Google) Very good service and excellent attention Juan and Edgar helped me throughout the entire process for more than 5 years working with them (Original) Muy buen servicio y excelente atención Juan y Edgar me ayudaron en todo el proceso más de 5 años trabajando con ellos
reviews

Elton Marquez

January 03, 2024
Bought a car here, salesman Juan help me, my credit was down bad and he help me get approve for a interest rate, definitely would recommend this place
reviews

Glendaly Chávez Soto

July 17, 2019
reviews

Javier luis Peralta

January 31, 2024
(Translated by Google) Excellent atention Helps a lot with credit approval (Original) Muy buena atención Ayuda bastante con la aprobación del crédito
reviews

John Vazquez

January 15, 2024
Great dealership!! Friendly and greats service
reviews

Juan David Lopez Pulgarin

December 23, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent place. The attention is excellent. Very good cars and at a good price (Original) Excelente lugar. La atención es excelente. Los carros muy buenos y a buen precio
reviews

Luis Peralta

January 31, 2024
(Translated by Google) Very good experience 100% recommended very good services (Original) Muy buenas experiencia 100% recomendado muy buen servicios
reviews

luis treminio

January 08, 2024
(Translated by Google) I have been working with Margarita and Juan for more than 20 years and they have always helped me with DMV insurance and with the best financing for my cars, very grateful (Original) llevo mas de 20 años trabajando con margarita y juan y siempre me Han ayudado con el seguro DMV y con las mejores financiacionez en mis carros muy agradecido
reviews

Luisa Portela

January 23, 2024
(Translated by Google) Juan helped me through the entire process. Super easy and fast, he has a first-time buyer program that left me with super comfortable monthly payments ???? (Original) Juan me ayudo en todo el proceso Super fácil y rápido, tiene un programe de primer comprador que me dejo con pagos mensuales Super cómodos ????
reviews

Nicole B.

April 07, 2021
This place has great services and great deals I would strongly recommend it’s an amazing car dealership great prices and everyone is so friendly, they treated me so well and they did everything for my car to be ready and I got an amazing car that was not expensive & fantastic condition. Come visit if u need an affordable car that’s almost new!
reviews

Pedro Burgos

March 05, 2021
reviews

Renee Robinson

February 04, 2022
I contacted Best Deals Used Cars wanting to sell my car. Two days later my car was sold! Ricardo was prompt, professional and friendly. Good job!
reviews

Ricardo Sotomayor

June 06, 2020
Great prices frindly sales rep his name is edgar I got approved for a car and I don't have so good credit would highly recommend
reviews

Rudy Ramirez

September 27, 2023
reviews

Selvin Omar Reyes

August 27, 2019
reviews

Val’s

September 25, 2023
(Translated by Google) I bought my car a week ago and I love it. They helped me a lot and it was really easy, now I'm happy with my car. Ask for Juan, he was the one who helped me. I bought my car a week ago and I love it. They helped me a lot and the process was quite easy. Now I am happy with my car. Ask about Juan, he was the one who advised me (Original) I bought my car a week ago and I love it. They helped me a lot and it was really easy, now I’m happy with my car. Ask for Juan, he was the one who helped me. Compré mi carro hace una semana y me encanta. Me ayudaron muchísimo y el proceso fue bastante fácil ahora estoy feliz con mi carro. Pregunten por Juan, el fue quien me asesoró
reviews

William Gonzalez

March 02, 2018
0